Fire On and Off- Keep it Burning!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Monday! While I was browsing my phone this morning, I saw this lovely picture of a fireplace that I took long time ago. I felt warm, home, cozy and loved by the fire. This fireplace gives me comfort like I want to go home right away, especially when it's cold outside. Though at home, we don't have a fireplace like this. Who gives me fire? My family and loved ones.

How about you? Who gives fire in your life? Is the fire still there? Family, friends, neighbors, enemies, wife husband, children and other people that surround you, they are fire in our lives. They keep us alive, happy and inspired.

Eventhough sometimes, there are different kind of fire in life. The warmness that you don't want to feel, see or even hear. It can be anything, people that upset you, anger, sadness and frusrations. You can stay away from it for a moment and don't touch it. That kind of fire can burn you out. Have a space for yourself, take a deep breath, calm down and let the fire ignite again when the time is right.

Our Lives are full of fire. Adjust the heat if you have to. Switch it off if you can't tolerate it anymore. Balance it. Turn it on slowly whenever you are ready. But don't shut it off completely keep the fire burning, no matter what. We all need that kind fire because that what makes us alive and keep us going....Be the LOVE fire for someone....

Have a lovely Monday everyone.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest

Sort:  

True @sunnylife, cold opponent, vice versa, rain opponent wind, as well as husband his wife opponent, so too, again sleeping opponent blanket, woowww warm, hihihi

hehehe lols rock n roll

I love the fire photos!

Very creative in image and the message is full of positive vibes and logic...

thank you so much:) hehehe
drama lang peg

That's a great piece @sunnylife. I love everything bit of it. People keep us warm. This warm can sometimes become a heat. In such situations, either we decide to accommodate it(of only you can) or let it go so that it doesn't consume you into ashes.

Agree with you.
I like what you've said" let it go so that it doesn't consume you into ashes"
have a good day my friend:)

Have a good day.

Yes our life is full of fire . we need to keep our fire hurt every day of our life. There's no point in your life should your fire get cool. And also learn to burn for God because it keeps you going in life.

thanks for that my friend. Agree with you.
Have a lovely day.

You're welcome dear, and do have a great day ! Love you.

Good post @sunnylife. In spring, we can make fire to raise our bodies.

why you have to raise your body?

Very nice @sunnylife
My family is my fire too and it gives me comfort and happiness.

thank you my friend:)
Family is a blessing.
God bless you always.
xoxo

My family keeps me warm and motivated also. That warm, fuzzy feeling they give is what I love most.

same here sis. simple lang pero sila ang ilaw:)
salamat sis.
xoxo

feel warm and cozy...

and u? hope u feel warm too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88