My first Celeberation

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I Joined Steemit exactly 15 days ago, and in this short time span, I have received a lot of love and appreciation from the steemit community and my followers.

Yesterday, I reached my first milestone of getting 100 followers on steemit. I know I had to put hard work in my posts so that I could write good quality content, had to interact with my followers and do a lot of commenting on the posts of other users to reach here.

So I am celebrating this success with my family at dinner table. I ordered Nihari and we all ate it together.
According to Wikipedia

Nihari is a stew from the Indian subcontinent consisting of slow-cooked meat mainly Shank meat of beef or lamb and mutton, also chicken, along with bone marrow

We had Nihari with special Naan sprinkled with sesame.

pohgf.jpg

I am really thankful to my followers and all the steemit Community who made this possible.
I didn't only reach to 100 followers, my last post was on the second number with the highest pending payout in the newbie user category.Addition to that, it got the attraction of @Rougebot and my post got featured on his weekly top posts with the life tag.

My post
Rougebot's post


I just want to thank all of you for supporting. Giving all the people my full vote who comment on my post doesn't matter if my voting power go to Zero. It is time to celebrate and giveback.:485 @suf1an

Sort:  

It's been more than two months and crossed 500 followers

In near future will have crossed 1000

Now waiting when will celebrate again

But one should know how to persist.

@sut1an amazing! You're doing so well in such short time here!

Thank you, I am just trying to build a story to talk about and be proud of.
Yesterday I checked your blog, you are also doing great.
Keep steeming, let's grow together and get success.

Wow you are so very lucky. I really really would love to celebrate soon too

Aww, thank you so much. Yeah I consider myself lucky but it is just a start.
Definitely gonna make a big success story here.

welcome to steemit brother. Enjoy the beautiful of this social media.
I hope I can gain much knowledge from you.

Cheers
@aulaandika

Thank you for stopping by.
It will be my pleasure.

Wow, I admire you, nice post please keep it up. I have also voted and follow you. Well done!

Thank you so much.

hi @suf1an good artical :)
i m from pakistan and i m also new here so plz upvote and follow me :)

This post has received a 3.8 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @suf1an

Nihari with special Naan. 263% upvoted Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06