My Travels: Oslo, Norway

in #life6 years ago

Now, you may be thinking... have you another travelling experience? Well yes . And I am going to write the experience in this blog!

It was 5 am and I had to wake up and get ready to leave with my family. BUT, the flight was due at 2 pm so we had extra time in the airport... this was not good. Are you familiar with the "DUTY FREE" stores scattered around an airport? If so than you would be in the same pain to struggle through the horrendous perfume isle or the disgusting smell of rotten chocolates as you run for your gate getting distracted by new floral essences of shampoo. Wow. That was a big sentence. Think about that struggle... and multiply it by a 1000 because it was not only getting through it but resisting the temptation to buy every lotion on the shelf! We boarded the plane and I had just realised that there were only three seats in a row so I had to sit by myself next to a stranger for 1 hour. GREAT. Oh, I didn't tell you that we were travelling as a family of four? Yep, in fact my dad had to swap seats with me because I was pretending to be a whining baby. Now that we had an early departure onto the airport we were visiting my uncle and auntie whom lived in Oslo ( a city in Norway, Europe ). That was about it really... it wasn't a very exciting trip neither. BUT, there were some exciting parts like I rode a sleigh down a mountain with horses and fed ducks.

I hope you enjoyed this MY TRAVELS series so far!

Think-Norway-Oslo-494086312-Baiaz-copy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13