You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS THE REAL AGENDA BEHIND TATTOOING?

in #life7 years ago

I've never gotten the appeal of tattoos, either. I've worn some temporary ones for costumes or fun, but they wash right off. I've drawn some on with eyeliner for special occasions, too, but again, they wash off. Why would I want something permanent I might not like later?

My eldest step-son is becoming a tattoo addict, especially since his divorce last year. He had just a few small ones before that, but now he's spent tons of money and entire days getting huge, borderline bizarre tattoos. He just got a giant one of Bill Nye on his leg. WHY?

Sort:  

EVERYONE wants a Bill Nye tatt - why not?

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83