Joan Rivers is Alive and Well - Fact or Fiction?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You Tell Me - Is This Joan Rivers?

Joan Rivers.png


Watch the Videos Below - Listen to the Voice - Pay Close Attention to the Facial Similarities.


Truth Fears No Investigation - Let's Investigate!


Video from You Tube Channel 'russianvids'


Follow Up Video from You Tube Channel 'russianvids'


The Freemason Twilight Zone From Oakland To Australia To Oklahoma To Atlanta from You Tube Channel 'russianvids'


Closing Thoughts

It is becoming increasingly more difficult to separate fact from fiction. We are being bombarded with propaganda more frequently and blatantly than ever have before.

I could spend all day, every day, trying to get to the bottom (and truth) of every issue that they throw at us but the people that control this world (and most people's sense of reality) literally have an army of people working for them and there are far too many topics, and issues for one man to tackle.

It is important that I don't get distracted (that is one of their main goals afterall). I am diving deeper down the rabbit hole and I will not be stopped and I will continue to share my findings with you - please continue to share your findings with me and let's spread truth.

I am throwing this one over to you, and I am seeking your opinion.

Was Joan Rivers still alive in Feb 2015 - 5 months after she was pronounced dead?

Please take a look at these videos and decide for yourself.

Thank you for giving me some of your time today - I truly appreciate it!


If You Seek Truth You Have Found a Home

Join Me on a Journey of Discovery

I Haven't Even to Warmed-Up Yet

We Are Going to Expose it All - One Post at a Time!

No Topic is Too Big, Controversial or Off-Limits!

Stay Real and Keep Smiling - More Truth is Coming Your Way Soon!

Follow Me for Truth!


Sincerely

@steemtruth

Sort:  

You put it so succinctly! I Agree with your analysis of it all! Thanks for sharing and being so open minded and awesome!

Thank You @namastaynpaint

I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04