Happy Moments Of November

in #life5 years ago

“Entitlement is such a cancer, because it is void of gratitude.”
— Adam Smith

issa vibe.jpg

Hello guys! ✬ 💜

Sharing with you today my moments of happiness from the month of November! ✮ 💓 ✯
Love you all xoxo

A very important weekly tradition: I call it my snacks of the week !
snacks.jpg

What can I say about my fave desert ever! Carrot cake all the way! 😍
caro.jpg

If you know him…. You love him! As simple as that! 😍
poney.jpg

I love my salads all funky n all!
salad.jpg

The best dark chocolate ever!
dark.jpg

Sharing a smile or two… everywhere I go💚 😚
turtle.jpg

Nothing like my cinnamon sprinkled apples 🍎 😻
4600.jpg

Found some epic book discoveries

fuck it.jpg

you1.jpg

Sort:  

Have you had Dove dark chocolate?
Those mini yogurt bars sound good. I don't think we have those kind of bars or your kind of chocolate in the USA but I'm not sure. We do have a lot of variety though.

No what's that? It's a brand? I only know the dove soap brand haha!:P
They really are! Plus it's a somewhat healthier choice cuz they are made with probiotic yogurt!!😍
I'd be really interested to see a food haul in one of your posts! It'd be kind of cool to see what you guys have vs here!

Check Walmart! It's really good!!!

source
I shop at least 2 grocery stores every month but normally its 3 and very often it's 5. The max is probably like 8 different grocery stores in one month. lol

I have considered taking a pic of my Aldi's haul because it's crazy how cheap it is.

Some great books, and some great snacks you have had this month!!! Looking forward to your december highlights ;-)
Enjoy!!! (Chocolate forever!!!! ;-) )

You are beyond sweet @bjornb!!!💚💚
Thanks so much !!
Your kinds words make my day! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06