Series on Life Lessons- "Life is Now"#1

in #life7 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all? I hope that you are enjoying your life very well, friends, I apologize to you. I know that friends today there are nine days for posting a post. I did not do this but this happens because of my financial problems, and also with my first post that I made a mistake, even with that insight, that would be when I got my 100 followers, then I will post the next post. But I want to thanks to all my friends who explained to me that if we put a good post which everyone likes, only then my follower will grow, no one will follow me by telling me, so thank you all of those steemer friends, but now I am posting today, about life, what am I starting a series today about the topic which is "Life Lessons"?

I hope that all of you will love it. The post which I am posting in Series today which is the first topic is "Life is Now".

  1. Life is Now….

In the future, we look forward to the wonderful thing which is the key to our happiness. But this is it. Now Life is still a series. So learn to love now, and you will have a wonderful life.

Some Inspirational Quotes about life
• “Life is beautiful, as long as you Consumes it. When it is running through you, destroying you, life is very beautiful, Amazing. This happens when you burn a slow fire and save fuel, then life is not worth it.”

• “Forget the Safety. Keep on living where you are afraid. Destroy your reputation. Remain notorious.”

• “If you are frustrated then you are living in the past. If you are worried that you are living in the future. If you are in peace then you are currently living in present.”

• “Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Do not accept any definition of your life. define yourself.”

• “It is possible to live happily in here and now. There are many conditions of happiness available - right now for you to be happy. You do not have to walk in the future to get more.”

• “Believe that life is alive and your faith will help in creating this fact.”

• “Open your eyes, look inside. Are you satisfied with living your life?”

So, friends, that’s just for today, I hope you have liked this post of mine if you really liked it, so you have to be comment below, I will not say for you to do upvote because this is your choice & depends on you how much you like my post, but yes, I will definitely say that to follow me to get update earlier for my next post.

Sort:  

You are correct, Nice about life Everyone have to follow this

On you telling is correct

You some spacing, this looks messy.

Congratulations @steemitfollowers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81