You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a break... a "long" one. Mini-heart problem

in #life6 years ago

Sorry to hear about that. Wait a minute, if you are interested in being paid for the efforts you are putting I could recommend you a couple of places - if you have the skills then your clients will be paying regularly - just a suggestion.

I'm available on Discord with the same name.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your offer! The problem isn't the fact that I don't receive the money for the "amazing" work I do (probably that's what people understood from the article, because of my poor way of explaining things, for which I'm sorry), but because of my lack of skills.

I'm still not really good at one particular thing, and instead, I'm mediocre in almost everything I do. And I need to solve that by learning and practicing one thing instead of focusing on too many stuff.

Once I solve that, I'll be able to make the money I want, but until I get there, I'll have to work and learn a lot more.

But thank you again for the offer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87