You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking our own Limitations

in #life5 years ago

Simply at the right time....I use to run away from @dtube simply because I hesitate to come in front of camera...it was kind of complex feeling but...somehow I managed to face the fear and now I am ready to make videos ...though still not 100 % confident...but the hitch to face the camera is over....now slowly I am coming back to my rhythm. ...and pretty sure to make videos without any fear.....
It was just an example I shared which relate to your post @nainaztengra ....sometime you need to pump up yourself to make things work and push yourself hard to get over the limitation...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ohh you nailed it for me. I too have been running away from it. I have not done a single video till date and many times I have thought and again put it aside saying will do it later. I guess it is high time I do one.

Hello @nainaztengra. Much like you ( and @steeemflow) I know the feeling. It can be nerve racking and my train of thought can lose real quick in front of a camera, But through practice and doing again and again, well you get better.

I really look forward to seeing you do your first one. And will support you through the process. You'll do just fine and it does not have to be perfect at all :)

Thanx @robertandrew and @steemflow for this motivation. Yes I will do one soon with a relevant topic. Is there any post on a tutorial of uploading a video?

It is simple ..just make one and visit @dtube.io and upload there is nothing special...you can upload a video snap upto 1MB size and choose 4 tags.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok great. Thanx

Well people have started to use dtube like nothing...Soni am trying to settle as well...I hope to see you in your next adventure....and i can share my experience to help you anyhow....so lets do it together

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't watch vlogs often but yet I'm looking forward to one from you. How long am I supposed to wait?

Hope you won't disappoint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66