They let me out!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

It has been a busy old week this week with an evening out to host some guests at an industry awards dinner. It was a black tie do, something I've not done in a good 15 years at a guess. A slightly gormless photo of me in my penguin suit. It also occurred to me that the older I get I look more like an egg with legs.

Penguin.jpg

It was a good fun evening and I managed to not fill myself full of too much free booze. I have to say the highlight of the evening was a massage in a £250,000 Maybach car....it was very swanky indeed.

Maybach.jpg

Not the kind of thing you could take shopping though as it was the length of a London bus.

Sort:  

Very smart - you and the car 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16