Doris Day | Que Sera Sera

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A friend once told me, whenever you get worried about anything just listen to this song. I agree, check it out!

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Sort:  

I was feeling really sad and i was alone too and i find your post and this song, it makes me dancing and it makes me smile, thank you

Glad it made you smile! :)

what will be, will be!

And her mom is right! I love to hear these kind of old generation songs. At some point it reminds me my childhood.

Love this song and its lyrics. Sly and the Family Stone had a great version as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04