"AS EVERY CAT OWNER KNOWS, NOBODY OWNS A CAT. "steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I always wanted a dog. I still do! But until I'm not moving into a big house, I don't think it's a good idea to get one. (Especially since my favourite dog breed is a big and very playful golden retriever. )

So I got a cat.

lunčka.jpg

Needless to say, I now absolutely adore cats. I am obsessed with her and feel obligated to take a picture everytime she's being cute. And that's like all the time.
She is a 5 months old persian cat and she is adorable. Duhhhh.
Basically you can say she is a ball of fluff that loves to sleep.

LUNA6.jpg

LUNA7.jpg

Oh, and guard our plants.

lunna2.jpg

luna3.jpg

And I almost forgot.
Her favourite hobby is playing hide and seek and giving me mini heart attacks when I can't find her anywhere.

LUNA4.jpg


So yeah, since today is 'caturday' (and I deeply hate that word but I love showing my cat around at any possible occasion) I thought that a random cat appreciation post would be appropriate.

Thank you for stopping by and I wish you all a good day! :)

Sort:  

Beautiful cat :)

Super cute and fluffy. What's her name?

She is fluffy indeed! It was not until the first time I showered her , that I saw how tiny she really is. She's 90% hair :D Her name is Luna 🌛

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

A cat's appetite is the barometer of its health. Any cat that does not eat or drink for more than two days should be taken to a vet.

In Japan, cats are thought to have the power to turn into super spirits when they die. This may be because according to the Buddhist religion, the body of the cat is the temporary resting place of very spiritual people.i

Congratulations @staskkaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23