Night in the hospital

in #life6 years ago

Tonight I had an operation in hospital which had to be small (they said 20 minutes) but later it happened to be 90 minutes. From the small lipoma, this lipoma was very big in the end. I lost some blood and my pulse was 33 at some point of the operation. So it was kinda panic inside of operation room.

But great doctor and nurses helped me to survive and I am grateful because of that.

The health is in front of everything for me.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Great photos you can find @timsaid :)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Sort:  

Fast recovery!

drž se!

try to forget it and have a rest!

Hi @ssekulji!
Sorry for the inconvenience you must have gone through, be encouraged. I wish that you get well soon. Cheer up friend!
👍

Lipomi su zajebani, bolje se rijesit prije komplikacija. Drzi se prika

On which part of the body was that lipoma. I did one with my friend yesterday. Its, as you said, small surgery. The best thing is that everything went well. Fast recovery :)

on my neck, thx :)

Dangerous place to have it. Too many arteries :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82