You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another AMAZING chapter in life of our little "HAPPY FAMILY" just began :) (personal post)

in #life5 years ago

Congratulations my friend :) Looks like you are super happy :)
What a cute dog, what is his name? WIll you stay now in malaysia and never come back to Europe :( ? Will be a hard time to meet you in person :P
Cheers my friend,
Max

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr sorry I posted with my wrong account. I created an activit account, but since I do not want to bother people I created @sports-max. In case you like that I do it it would be nice a small support from you but no worrise :) I only want to try it :P
Good to see you happy :P
Now its als the realy max you may already know :P

Hey... you got it the other way around mate. They all got back to Europe! Not Malaysia...

@forkykw Haha ups, thank you :) Sometimes I should read more precise :P

Hi @sports-max ala @mcnestler :)

Our little puppy is called "happy".

Will be a hard time to meet you in person :P

I'm in europe so it would be surely possible to meet in person. Come visit Poland :) You can crash on our sofa if you dont mind :)

Cheers
Piotr

@crypto.piotr

Our little puppy is called "happy".

How cute is that? :)
Ok cool to know, the next time I am around I will give you a shout :)
I just signed up for the run, and scheduele a training that I post on @sports-max, maybe it is interesting for you :)
Cheers
Max

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71