Magic of the Touch ScreensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

More of my sketching on Ipad using other apps. And I always wonder why I draw? I don't think before locating my stylus pen on the touch screen. I just feel my mind is empty, it goes blank, and then ideas start to appear building layer over layer of colors and lines, developing more forms with time. Can't really see the final stage while in the start of drawing, I just  see a blurred dream of thoughts, that just need some commitment to come to the world. 


All by S+ @splus 

Sort:  

Lovely, I bet there are other genius out there :)

These are great! I love unlocking the creative potential of mobile devices!! I do the same thing with my iPhone and mostly music, but lately have been really into creative digital collages involving clever use of apps, a lot of patience, and layers.

Great work, again. Thank you for sharing with us!

Many thanks for your message. Lovely.. Yup, nice to try new technologies to get various results. I try to integrate sophisticated geometry too using 3D generative software, which I'll share soon. Stay tuned.
Looks like you are too into art and design, I'll follow your work.
Follow me if you haven't already :)

@jessamynorchard I love your music. Straight from the heart
S+

Thank you very much. I am now following you and look forward to seeing more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48