You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indonesian Tsunami, SCOTUS Nod & Chicago Cop Verdict May Create a US Tsunami of its Own

in #life6 years ago

Aloha @islandgirl! I’m so glad to know you survived the recent hurricane. You were in my thoughts and prayers during this time.

Kavanaugh will get the votes needed.

Yep…it’s likely considering the FBI investigation seems to have fizzled.

There’s more sinister agenda to Ford than meets the eyes.

Yes, thanks to the interWEB of truth and lies…Hmmmm so far she’s racked up an $800K gofund me (lol); and a book DEAL…(lol)…Not bad for having to shriek out the tell-all of the century. Unfortunately, 60+ conquests before the age of 25 put a lot of holes in the testimony. I guess that’s why people are cross-examined.

There’s weather manipulation weapons existed for many years.

Yes, there’s HAARP; and, there’s God. No worries.

There’s human manipulation that goes on for more than 16,000 years.

Interesting…Some speculate that the Indonesian tsunami might have been a nuclear hit.

Man have been to outer space for more than a hundred years.
And our very own government/cabal kept the truth from humanity for sheer control and wealth.

Sounds like you believe in the alien species.

Don’t worry.
It’s all falling apart.

Ah…the earth is very much like optimism…very resilient…As long as people have a reason to hope it will exist…It will eventually take a new form…After all is said and done…it will remain. I’m reminded that the human body is like a grain of sand; but, the spirit lives eternally. Those who perished live on in spirit on a higher realm…For many it is a way cool experience.

Stay strong.

I buckled a long time ago…my only strength is in the Lord. ;+)

Btw, here’s a tip! for your thought-provoking reply.

Best regards.

Peace.

Sort:  

You’ll totally note like me after what I’m about to say but I’m ok with that. The word Lord in the bible reference to the Annunaki; aliens, who made earth their home for a while. Then control transferred to their two sons Enki and Enlil. Then left but left Marduke to control earth while they’re gone. Marduke commanded the Draco, who uses the Greys to monitize the humans. The Draco assigned roles to the elites to control the slaves. The elites are of 13 families. The slaves are us.

Long story short, yes, I don’t just believe in aliens. I know they exist and are the great manipulators of human. Such as those of the bible.

Yes, people are gullible and fearful of what they don’t know. But sadly don’t want to research the truth either.

I know they exist and are the great manipulators of human. Such as those of the bible.

Close encounters of the third kind have been documented on far too many levels, by too many sane people to discount.

I believe that spirits, aka demons, exist. Your explanation of the Greys is the most interesting I've heard thus far.

I do believe the elites know far more than they'd ever disclose. Lastly, I don't have to ask if you know about Roswell.

The Bible clearly references warring against principalities and powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. (Ephesians 6:12)

Your explanation adds a whole new perspective to this verse.

Best regards.

Peace.

Satan; aka darkness is everywhere disguised as goodness. You don’t have to look further than the Catholic priests, Hollywood, Bankers, Politicians, and the Royals to find evil in plain sight. Those hunger for the truth will see it. Those in denial will see the seers as the devil in disguise to manipulate them. This is the trick of the devils. Just google search pedophilia; Tom Hank, George Cloony, Hilary Clinton, John Podesta, ... you’ll be sick in disbelief

Whooooooo! You are (lol) EYES WIDE OPEN on this one... Whooo!

I'll take your word on the last statement....smh...don't have the stomach for such. I'd say more but my gag reflex kicked in...I find it difficult to believe such hearsay would be allowed in the search engines without evidence. After all, major social media venues have begun a campaign to shut down reports they deem false. Let's not say anymore about this topic @islandliving. I literally can't stomach the discussion.....People caught up in such are demonically possessed; and, their only deliverance from Hell can be found in God via confession, repentance, and oftentimes the consequences according to the law as meted out.

But back to your opening statement, satan perpetrating as an angel of light is straight out of 2 Corinthians 11:14. For sure many are deceived for the pleasure of their own carnal desires.

Peace.

Yes! We agree to disagree. I knew this was a tough one to swallow. However, that’s free will and I love this about being human.

Have a wonderful day @spiritualmatters.

Disagree? I'm not so sure about that...lol...I think we're on the same page, personally...It's just difficult to palate.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23