You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Getting Rich Off Cryptocurrency

in #life7 years ago

I totally agree. There was a point where I was unhappy and I would think if I just had this Jeep that I wanted I would be happy. Well I got the Jeep then I felt the same and I thought if I just had more gas money life would be awesome. I got a better job and it turned out I had extra money for gas. Then I found myself still unhappy thinking theres nothing cool to do around where I live. In the end I lost all of the things I thought would make me happy. It seems the times I lived in the woods cooking food on a fire eating canned food felt almost the most rewarding. I learned to appreciate the little things at that point. Today I've gained a good job and some cool "things". I know to remind myself to truly enjoy these things and to appreciate what I have, not to keep seeking more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86