Rosa, where are you?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Rosa, where are you?


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

great picture and hell girl you have been busy, im sure people can understand there are only so many hours in the day. Keep doing what you are doing because steem needs you :-)

Thank you so much @paulag! There's never enough hours in the day, I'm sure you feel the same with all that you do on here :-)

hell ya I feel the same :-)

I have been following a similar path lately, so many real world distractions and once you get out of a routine on here it becomes difficult to catch back up.

Balance in life always feels important to me, and sometimes we all need a little time to ourselves - to reflect and renew.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Finding and keeping balance is my challenge for 2019 - accepting certain ways my mind handles busy periods is part of it ;-)

But your hair does look great in this one. 🤔🤔🤔

It's all about balance in life and while we have so much to do here and enjoy what we are at there is still the rest of the world out there. We can't forget about real life either and need to find that healthy balance. The same goes for on here. There are so many things to do right now that it can be hard to give each section enough time to do it right.

Posted using Partiko Android

But your hair does look great in this one. 🤔🤔🤔

Hehehe - I think it can look better :') Maybe I'll post a 'vain' selfie as well some day.

We can't forget about real life either and need to find that healthy balance.

I was just talking about this with a friend - how when we're busy it's so counter intuitive to plan 'more stuff', even though it's often the stuff we really NEED we skip because we're so busy doing the 'important' (money-wise?) stuff first.

So much to learn still :-)

😍😍😍😘😘😘 Totally love your selfie! A really great one!
And I can feel you... I can relate... Me procrastinating in many things too... Many things need to be done... And not enough time to get everything done...
So wanna to get out there and meet many awesome people yet feel intimidated and wanna hide inside my cosy little cave...😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @elizacheng! :D Yes, I love this selfie, even though I have more 'artistic' ones too lol.

yet feel intimidated and wanna hide inside my cosy little cave...😂😂😂

I recognize this soooo much! Sometimes I just want to close all doors around me and hide in even smaller rooms and smaller ones and even tinier ones... All alone, plus some WiFi please! LOL!

Yes yes yes... With WiFi of coz... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, no. Let's just finish and post this draft this time.

That's just what you've got to do sometimes to get things moving here :-)

PS: Never feel bad about laundry not getting done on time. At worse you can only get a little paranoid about it like me

LOL!!! That GIF is epic. Yeah, laundry is just a never-ending story, the person who invents self-cleaning clothes gets ALL my STEEM :P (Oh no I didn't just say that!)

Now that's a dare that a few textile engineers might just take on :-)

Your hair looks marvelous. 😎

LOL :’)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear that!!! There's always so much to do aside from posting, and days past and you're like - wait, what? I forgot to post? Crazy times.

PS You're gorgeous!

Forgetting to post?! Damn, no, I think about it all day and still don't get to it :') Hahaha!

Thanks for the PS! <3

as i said few days ago, 30 hour day is needed 😁
if procrastination was an occupation i would be the employee of the month every month

Posted using Partiko Android

if procrastination was an occupation i would be the employee of the month every month

We'd probably share first place every month :P

You know you don't have to do every single thing that is on your list!
And you do look beautiful :)

Do I NOT?! :D Hahaha. I thought I did. Thanks for the compliment @fotostef <3

Greetings, soyrosa

Really, you look wonderful at this picture, very very beatiful.

I understand you. The tasks we have in our daily lives take away our time and energy to do other things. But, good thing you can post, put this beautiful photo and your ideas.

Thank you and good night!

Sometimes the days are just too short for all the things we want to do :D Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00