Dragon And Lotus Energy

in #life6 years ago

f3577580-5a7a-4555-8cd2-4e43cf177436.jpeg


This sits up on my wall. Evertytime I walk out I'm reminded of this quote by the Buddha himself:

"I consider the positions of kings and rulers as that of dust motes. I observe treasures of gold and gems as so many bricks and pebbles. I look upon the finest silken robes as tattered rags. I see myriad worlds of the universe as small seeds of fruit, and the greatest lake on Earth as a drop of oil on my foot. I perceive the teachings of the world to be the illusion of magicians. I discern the highest conception of emancipation as a golden brocade in a dream, and view the holy path of the illuminated ones as flowers appearing in one's eyes. I see meditation as a pillar of a mountain, Nirvana as a nightmare of daytime. I look upon the judgment of right and wrong as the serpentine dance of a dragon, and the rise and fall of beliefs as but traces left by the four seasons."

Keep your mind fresh and strong.

Infinite Lovewaves.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

beautiful art

Thank you :)

Going to spend this weekend in a mountain village near my home town, so I decided to use up my voting power on your gems! :)
Just not to wonder... and when you got the track for my visuals pls send..

THE Painting is very enchanting indeed! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94