The Key to Finding PeacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Be a little more you, and a lot less them. There are times when we stop. We sit. We listen, and breezes from a whole other world begin to whisper to us. Find peace where there is noise, trouble, and hard work. Find peace in you.

One thing I look for is beauty. I can find it anywhere; in almost every person, a good book, a lovely painting, or music that moves me. Beauty is in many forms, and should be sought after.

The sound of the waves crashing against the shore is one of the most relaxing sounds on Earth. Who agrees with me?!

image

image

image

I will leave this post as is. Hopefully you found it to be a positive, thought-provoking message.

Please let me know in the comments section down below.

Best wishes to you,

Stephanie

Xoxoxo

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @soul.searching to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74