Ramblings of a shed hermit.

in #life7 years ago

DSC00070.JPG DSC00069.JPG
Here are the views from my shed windows in the morning.
I woke up around five thirty am today cold, sick, and with a headache, I went back to sleep until eight thirty and woke up with the same condition. My girlfriend got me sick, I should be looking for work right now, fuck it. If I felt any better I would be getting stoned. I did take my morning spoonful of kratom, that’s probably why I get headaches in the morning..I need my fix. White meng this morning, I switch the strains frequently for effective dosing. It doesn’t take long for the effects to begin.
I had sex last night, I wasn’t feeling bad enough to skip that, in fact I have sex with this girl that comes over to my shed just about every night at least once. I let her have the top. Sorry ladies she won’t let me have a second. Shes actually the reason I stopped growing mushrooms, I was paranoid enough when it was just me coming and going. She is an all right looking ginger, 37 years old, not too fat, not too thin, 5 years younger than me, and crazy like a bag of cats. She used to be on medicine for bi polar, antidepression, and add. Her add medicine was called vivance, I took one once, it had me tweeked out like a breaking bad guy.
She took my advice and started dosing with mushrooms, and then tossed all her medicines in the trash, I think she’s doing much better now. Maybe it was the pharmaceuticals that were making her bat shit crazy. She still threatens my penis if I were to leave or cheat. Ahh if these walls could talk, we have done most of our trips right here in the shangrila shed. Good times.
I’ve been out of work for the better part of this year while I finished up school for fixin cars and trucks. I wish I would have given that some more thought going into it, working at the dealership sucked ass, they made me work 6 days a week, work late, work for peanuts, and work on some holidays.
The only good thing about it is they didn’t drug test me going in. I got let go on my 2nd to last semester as my classes were all during the afternoon.
So what’s on the agenda here? I will take a few tokes, prepack my vaporizer, and then maybe broil up some cactus chunks for a mescaline trip. Oh and look for work too. Ill fire out a few applications in the midst of toking up. Now wheres my pot. #Shed-life
I don't know if its proper manners to ask for donations or not, I am going to do it anyway. If you all want to help me eat and delay my return to the hell that is the automotive field please send cash here.
btc 16JqrvwGDU2CPMpoEbqSvDYr34eM9mYwfW

ltc LQckeN4yLX1We2uxxWW53XL1FkSP4SQ1nM

eth 0x6d4D71C4b871B81D66119660547eEEdaCE1Cd70F

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82