How To Remove Bad Karma From Your Life

in #life7 years ago
"You will never understand the damage you did to someone until the same thing is done to you. That´s why I´m here. - Karma"



Before you start reading this article, I want you to start listening to the song below. Keep listening while going through my text and try to avoid any other noises. Put your earphones on or take a seat in a silence room... ( my favorite songs are only available on Spotify but this playlist is quite cool too! )




If you believe in Karma or not, this following text will show you how to remove bad energy or however you want to call it. Energy is the most powerful feeling after love and also love is some kind of energy. Let me tell you my story of becoming my greatest version possible and how I deal with negative energy or negative Karma!

"The moment I began to follow my true life purpose, I became rich"



I am pretty sure that many of you heard about Karma and maybe some of you already felt it. But however you want to call it, there are several ways to get affected and I want you to learn more about it in order to live a happier life!

Here are some rules on how to remove bad Karma.


First Law

There are actions and there are consequences. But what do I mean by that?

It means that when we talk about Karma, we don´t realize that it is not about looking at things as good or bad. There are no good or bad people in my point of view. There are only actions and consequences. You see people popping champagne bottles while the "good" people have to go through a lot of heartache. You see, Karma doesn´t work like that. We have to realize first and foremost that the universe we live in is neutral! It doesnt really care what kind of person you are. The universe doesn´t have any favorites! The universe works according to certain laws and certain principles. Once you understand those principles, you become powerful! So when you realize whatever you do will have a consequence, now you begin to see and feel how Karma really works!


 


Second Law

The second law of Karma is to realize in a nutshell we aren´t seeing everything. We are missing seeing bits of information. You need to understand past lives and synchronicity. We aren´t only living right now, we are living aeons. 

"Whatever we do now, echoes to an eternity"

When you realize that your actions will echo not only into you eternity but into your children´s, children´s, children´s eternity as well, you want to make sure to do things differently. When something happens through an accident... We always say "That shouldn´t have happened" But the greatest suffering emanates from what we think should be happening and not what should be happening. There happened a lot crazy things in this world while I am on this journey but there is a justice behind the justice which you can not see through these 3D eyes. We are multi dimensional beings having a human experience. That´s why you can´t look at someone and judge them. What happens when someone committed a crime? You are missing information and only if you see the whole picture, you are going to see what is actually going on. 


Third Law 

The illusion of separation.

What do I call collective Karma? Well, many people around the world are living very well... And many people aren´t! So where is the fairness here? Certain animals are running free and some animals are being eaten every single day. When we realize in a nutshell that collective Karma is about realizing the universe isn´t out there, Y O U are the universe, I am the universe, you are gods and goddesses. Therefore we do not only create our reality, I dont create my reality. W E create our reality collectively as human beings. 


Fourth Law

It is not over yet. We´ve got to realize that if we see someone suffering or if you see certain things happen which are unexplainable, you got to remind yourself that their story is not over! I used to have a lot of panic attacks back in the day but look where I am right now. Alright, so you need to realize if you see someone - it´s not over for them! They have a collective choice and once again - at any moment their life could change! 


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


This is a long topic and I could talk about it for hours. I am pretty sure that I am not done with the Topic Karma on my blog but I will keep this post as short as possible. 


I know that many people do not believe in what I am saying and that is totally fine. This is just my opinion and feel free to share your thoughts and experiences as well! 

I hope you enjoyed this topic which was a little more spiritual than usual. 


Thanks for joining me 

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 


 source 

*Pictures were free stock images from Google 

Sort:  

To remove bad deeds, take the punishment.

Karma's rules are really impressive. Keep on doing good deeds can lead others to do more kinds acts. So always do best. My questions is Why we cant see Karma, Can we only feel it?

Thats a good question actually. I think we see karma in our behaviour... But I am not sure if its seeable

Very True @soldier this is very interesting. KARMA do hits Back , that's why we should always watch out our actions and we can not escape from what we had done. Thank you so much for this Post , have a great day friend 😊

Thank you, glad you like it !

A very interesting article, I think that our negative lessons, our misconduct, violation of the laws of the universe, our sins and misdeeds committed during this and past lives can be a negative karma. All this affects us here and now, shaping our lives. True repentance and forgiveness, as well as a positive way of life and spiritual development, purify the person's karma and make his life better in all respects. Thank you @soldier

Well said! Wouldnt add anything! Thanks for sharing, appreciate it

May God Bless you and good luck on your future endeavors..
Would follow, upvote and resteem your post.. thank you

Thank you! really appreciate it
God bless you too!

thanks soldier ...

Fabulous one!!!

I honestly always had trouble grasping the concept of karma.

To me, it seemed like when people talked about karma, they just rely on it as a self-defense mechanism that their wrongdoers would suffer too when they feel they've been wronged wrongly.

But I accept ideas like karma today as a way of expanding my mind. Sometimes, you just have to believe in different things out there.

I do agree that your little's action will go a long way and affect your children's, children's and down the road.

If anything... just believe in yourself.

I like the way how you are open to different mindsets! Thanks for sharing your thoughts, appreciate it

Thank you for the writing! Appreciate it.

Btw I am a dancer too :) Bboying.

Very interesting great thought's there it was really interesting to learn some new things :)

Karma is a fill in the blank. You all know the phrase.

Or else get @good-karma in picture,haha

reading with the background song is much better!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11