Ask the Car Guy @socky Feb 24

in #life6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

Duct tape.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

Sort:  

It’s a 1984 Renault Alliance and I can only drive it in first gear or it starts on fire. What should I do?

Haha, Just Remember to shift to second gear and always drive near water.

I'm sure you can.

Hahahhahaha damn it . Who repair that car with tape ???
That was so funny can't stop laughing .
It's meme of the day 😂😂😂😂😂

Buen post amigo @soky, saludos

real men have goals and ambitions.
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27