Ask the Car Guy @socky Feb 23

in #life6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

Engine1.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

Sort:  

@socky Thanks for your approach to help steemit community to ask about how to FIX cars. I don't have any car. I don't even have a bike. :( Feeling sad. I just love BIKE.

I think you mis understand the blog and it's purpose , @socky is just a very nice and helpful steemian that want to use his knowledge as car technician , to advise or find a solution to the problem of (for all of the steemit users that do have a car) there cars. This completely free of charge just being helpful to others.

I hope that now you understand more of the purpose and goal of this blog and that you should vote and resteemit so that this reaches as plenty of users on the steemit platform.
thanx @socky

@backtwoflash Sorry, my apology. It's really a shame that I couldn't get the point. I edited my comment. It's really a shame. :( Feeling so so sorry. @socky

no need to be ashamed we are all here to learn en develop ourselves, I just wanted to clarify for you in case of one day you'll be in need . grtz

Thank you @backtwoflash. Many people ask I know me for car advice. It would be great to do something that I’m good at. I’m just waiting for more people to start asking for help. If this catches on, I could be useful in my own way.

I'll post a problem this week to start the blog with a problem , for everything a first time ;)
Graz benji

It took me a while to get my first car. I had to ask for rides to get to school. I know it can be difficult starting out. Stay strong. Your hard work will reward you in time.

Sorry Friend I Have No Car That Suffer Trouble.....You Can Repair By Garage....

your car is not yet suffering troubles ... maybe one day you will have . know that this guy and blog exists and that It may come in handy some day

Saya suka postingan anda jika ada waktu kunjungi blog saya

hello @socky , I promised you a problem , well here you are .

When I'm driving with my Car and I turn the steering wheel over to one side I hear a little metallic crack of something under tension springs , and the effect on the car is that the car is pulling the steering to go to the left . When I turn over the steering wheel over to the other side the same things but now it pulls to the right side of the road . Could it be the bearing of the suspension on top in the motorcompartiment what do you think ? thanks in advance and I hope this may be an example to others to explain there problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85