You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a biker, and I did something very irresponsible

in #life6 years ago

I rode a motorcycle with my father when I was 5 years old so I don't really see the problem with you taking your son for a ride at such a young age and it sounds like you were responsible and drove safely. I think its good for kids to have experiences in life rather than have a ton of things bought for them so I think you gave him a good experience =)
Ivy

Sort:  

Yes i know, i'm sure you have come across this text comparing the laws and rules we have today regarding safety with what we grew up knowing and doing...

As long as prudence prevails there is no real reason to worry...

After all people has survived climbing Everest to die falling of a chair...

Exactly! And what is life without a little bit of risk?
Ivy

Life without risk would be: A very boring, long amount of time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99