You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The true story of a multi-million dollar deal, a Brit, and a punkass laying on the couch

in #life8 years ago

It's funny, more often than not. The boss dress like what ever the fuck he want, while the people trying to act as the boss, wear suits.

  • I do like myself a suit though. But then again. I'm poor as fuck, and like to be "presentable", to give a good impression.

Though, I would probably have done like British John, in a situation like that. Actually, I have been in somewhat of similar situations before, without the multi-millions at stake. - But I'd like to think, that even if millions of dollars were involved, that I wouldn't change as a person.

  • Was a nice story, enjoyed reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77