PEOPLE WHO HAVE GONE BEYOND THE STAGE OF NOT GIVING A F@CKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

OR ...

Why I never use public transport.


'What are you
public_transportation_fails_23.jpg
eyeballing me'?


'I don't mind publicly showing
funny-subway-people-53-5971c344c2314__700.jpg
my pussy'


'Can I cut
passenger-bus-clipping-toenails.jpg
a slice for you as well Sir'?


'Aaaand 7. I'll do 3 more and than
Popping-Zits-Public-Transportation.jpg
it's your turn, alright Sweetie'?


'Sorry guys, but I just
public_transportation_fails_12.jpg
caaaaaaaaaaaaan't shit at work'


sources: pinterest.com & pixabay.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

lol I see it all over in NYC when riding subway. This also reminds me YouTube video I saw before. This guy just can give a ... Perhaps I should take few pics and share it here.

Unbelievable!
Now if he really has balls, next time he brings with him a newspaper and starts reading ...

And afterwards at least wipe his ass with it.

this should be called " when nature calls" haha

Damn, I hope not too many people will get into this type of state as a default state. Maybe too many people are reading that bestseller from Mark Manson ;-)

Have a copy of it as well and have read it.
Recognized myself in a lot of things.
Although quite different than the people in the pics above, hahaha.

tjesus je heb er fucking viezeriken tussen zitten hoor

Mensen hebben er steeds vaker schijt aan. (vooral die laatste)

als die dr tampon naar buiten trekt komt er een schaap met een touwtje om zn nek naar buiten

Ive been in loads of public transport the last couple of week. im not even starting on how nasty some people are dude!

Next time take some pictures of it, make a post and some money ...

You really encounter strange things in the public transport!

Was that all in the new "noord-zuid lijn"?
😜😂

No, but knowing Amsterdam a bit, it won't take long ... 😎

opss the last one is unbelievable NOoO -_-

Omg that is different level 🤣🤣

You sure can say that.

aw fuck, that's nasty, no thanks bro i'll pass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34