You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE - MOVING AT THE SPEED OF MY LEARNING CURVE

in #life7 years ago

I was just talking with a motorcycle mechanic buddy last night about how the more we learn, the harder the projects get.
Almost as if its how fast we can learn is whats determining the sizes of the next projects. Like our learning curves are dragging us along in a maddening rollercoaster of fussy motorcycles and projects.
I just replaced a wheel bearing in my girlfriends car four days ago and she came home today telling me about some noise coming from the engine. It never ends!

I just made this post you might appreciate, its about woodwork.
https://steemit.com/woodworking/@slimysammy/recent-adventures-in-woodwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88