You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life is About to Change...and I Can't Wait for it to Happen 😍😍

in #life6 years ago

Ahhh pregnant bellys are glorious, and your doggo agrees haha.
I am so glad for you both, I cant wait to have feelings like that of my own <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much....though I must come clean here :)
We tried for 15 minutes to take a proper Dog-Belly picture, but the little bastard wouldn't stop moving, so eventually I had an ingenious idea or rubbing some hemp oil on her belly (for some reason he really loves hemp oil) and then he agreed to sit for the picture 😋 😋

So the only thing he is agreeing on for now is food :)

Thanks for the comment

Ahahaha dogs are funny like that, taking pictures of animals can be a challenge!!!

Yeah..especially when they are hyperactive as this one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46