SURGERY WAS SUCCESSFUL!

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys!

Well good news!

I had a large mass on my vocal cords since March of this year. Due to acid reflux, it got bigger and bigger.While taking care of other health problems,it was time for this one to get worked on.
Had surgery and it went very well, aside from having horrible rib cage pain due to anesthesia.

And the next day developed a 3 inch dark purple cyst on my right upper back thigh.
I'm thinking this pain is akin to a gunshot wound.
Lying in darkness the next 6 days with this thing,I wanted to cut my leg off. I kept cleaning it, and hoping for the best.
Last night, the thing started draining. It still is. I have lost quite an amt of blood,which is making me dizzy.

I have been drinking 3 gallons of water a day for the last 6 days.I have lost 12 lbs.
I haven't gone anywhere until today.

Today I went to my ENT doctor, and was told the mass on my vocal cords was benign.
I am quite happy to receive that news! My xmas present to myself.
Tomorrow is my regular doctor.

So I want to wish each and every one of you Happy Holidays!
Hopefully I will have a place to live in 16 days,and might be able to buy a new keyboard
since this one is hard to use and is falling apart.

Merry Xmas
Happy Hannakuh

And may all your dreams for a wonderful holiday come true!!

Love you All!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43