You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winraky: New Beginning (Original story by @sirwinchester)

in #life8 years ago

Nice that you have a goal already. Pursue your long term goals and you will make it!

With Steemit you can't decide if your success will be long term because you can't control the platform. And you can only travel freely if you have passive income. So if these two conditions are met, you should be able to achieve your goals after time.

Sort:  

That's very true, but having met people like you that are really inspirational has helped shaped my future goals. Even if steemit does not last forever, I'm sure I can succeed in the path I choose. I'm way more confident in myself and my ability to help others than I was one month ago when I joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85