You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My time is coming and I am forever grateful.

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for the kind words, @briancourteau.
I don’t really know what caused that I seem to know @lynncoyle1 for so many months, and only came across you quite recently, but no matter how short, I want you to know that I’m very glad I did.
You are a true inspiration and motivation to me, every day again. And I could never thank you enough for that. Your spirit is contagious and I will remember this for the rest of my life.

It makes me happy to know you’ve found your soulmate that made your life complete. I think it’s the biggest treasure one can find.
I wish for you two to have a lot more enjoyable moments together.

I’m not religious, so I can not tell you I’ll be praying for you - ;0) - but I am thinking of you both. Much love xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23