You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Diary Entry 12 - 9/6/2020

in #life4 years ago

Hey @krazzytrukker I don't write posts on Hive at the moment as to write for both right now is too time consuming unless I could quit my job, but I'm still active on Hive curating and commenting and might write the odd post on there.

As for you being a victim of having your funds trapped in Bittrex your not the only one, I also have Steem funds trapped in Bittrex, I for one have not heard anymore about the progress and really hope they can come to a conclusion at some point so we can get our money back it's getting silly how long we need to wait but I do know when the whole Hive move happened Bittrex was also down for a good while.
Fingers crossed they can sort this out let me know if you hear anything else, thanks for the support.

Sort:  

I did see a cross post option. I would love to see a copy paste of the Non Steem specific stuff you post on the diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83