Spring is coming: blossom on my plum tree ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Even if here is still cold and the mountain around us are full of snow, there are some signs that Spring is just around the corner! This morning I watched the first flowers and many little blossom on the plum tree in my backyard and so I started my day in a very good mood (even if it's a rainy day again ^_^).

I'm feeling so well and today everything looks pink and/or full of glitters. Ok, I know pink and glitters are not so good for everyone (for example for my hubby who hates glitters ^_^), but you can understand me, right?

Could a single white flowers change your mood? Yes, sometimes it can! It's the flower power ;)

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Dai che ritorna :). Non vedo l'ora, non ne posso più del freddo e dei colori cupi... Voglio i colori della primavera!

'sto freddo mi uccide. Ok, magari non mi uccide, ma mi sento come ibernata! Voglio un po' di solo, di quello caldo! ^_^

Si ho anch'io quella sensazione di letargia, con questo freddo sono svogliato... Mentre quando arriva la bella stagione mi sento tutta quella energia :).

Am not also a fan of pink and glitters just like your hubby, its more of Ladies thing from my own perception.

Could a single white flowers change your mood? Yes, sometimes it can!

For me, white is unique and yes! A single white changes my mood most time in as much as blue remains my favourite colour. Is there anything like blue rose or flower?

Beautiful shots! I love them, here in Mauritius we have the summer, soon we have to prepare our self to say to the winter welcome.

Every times I think that when we have winter, in other countries people have the summer it's fantastic! Now I'm wearing a warm wool pullover and thinking to the summer in Mauritius make me feel like in a dream :D

I am jealous! I wish we had spring. We just got snow again today. Love plums!!!! Thanks.

Congrats! This is great news! I can't wait for the first blossoms to appear here too! :) Beautiful photos :)

You have blossoms!!!! wow.....I'm waiting for that day. Nice shots with the bokeh background.

It's the flower power ;)

FLOWER POWER!! ahaha

Flowers have a calming feeling to them, i love spring, but i will only see spring maybe in April, until then no flowers, no leaves nothing, only cold dark nights

That is a beautiful picture! I miss the plum and Cherry trees I had as a kid!

nice post, i like it.
done resteem u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72