Happy Monday with some soap bubbles

in #life6 years ago

There is something magical in the soap bubbles. Maybe because it reminds me my childhood or maybe because every bubble seems to have an entire universe inside or maybe because they fly around full of colors.

Soap bubbles are really fascinating!

Saturday there was this man who created fantastic big bubbles along the streets and it was funny to see people (children and adults)to have fun between those transparent balls ^_^

So, an Happy  Magical Monday to you all and see ya soon!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

they have machines that can take his job, even though i guess it not his full time gig

WOW. You remind me of my childhood days. I loved soap bubbles ... running after you ... like a fairy tale!
a wonderful photo .. very positive things feel. congratulations

It was fantastic! Thanks for stopping by ^_^

Amate da grandi e piccoli, restano una delle cose più semplici da fare ed affascinanti allo stesso tempo!

Concordo assolutamente con te! Semplici ed affascinanti! ^_^

Where is it

It happened in my city Pistoia, in Italy ^_^

If there is time please to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85