A sweet family of ducks!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If you need something sweet you have to see what I saw today during a walk along the side of the river!

Another new family is born and  a lot of little black little ones were swimming in the fresh water ^_^ Many fluffy dark  ducks who were following her mom, so sweet!

It's the third new family that we watched this season and every time it's really wonderful! 

All the people close to the river watched the scenes and yes, it was the proof that sweetness is contagious ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I love ducks... I think they're one of God's really special creations!!!

I agree, they are really a special creations and watching them make us in peace with the entire universe! ^_^

I always wanted a pet duck. When I was a kid with Uncle Arthur up by the farm the farmer had some but they were the white farm ducks- I wanted a Mallard.

LOVE. I need to share another video of my mother hen and her three babies! She just started taking them outdoors yesterday, they are so sweet and curious.

You have to do it!!! I can't wait to see your mother hen and her babies ^_^

beautiful family of ducks, they are so cute I like ducks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33