A new furry friend in my backyard ^_^

in #life5 years ago

In the last days of the year, a nice cat started to visit my backyard. He's one of the cats of a nice old woman who live close to me and he's a very friendly kitty. You ave to know that my backyard is a part of a group of backyards and garden in a quiet area of the city and so every cat use to walk around from garden to garden. My cat Richy do the same, even if he stays out of home just for few minutes in this season. ^_^

This black and white cat use to place himself in front of my door (the door from the kitchen to the backyard), he loves the caresses and he always try to be friend of my cat, but my Richy doesn't love too much to have a stranger at his home ^_^

When this cat come to me and Richy is sleeping, there's no problems. I give him som cakes for cats, I caress him and he purr me saying some meow ^_^ When Richy wake up, he (Richy) start to be angry and he start to make that unmistakable sound that means he's ready to fight. At the start, the other cat look at Richy like to sky "Why you say it to me?" and after he run away. 

Richy protect his home, but I hope in time he will understand that he can have some cat-friends too ^_^

Well, time to come back to work!

See ya later and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This is funny @silviabeneforti we have a cat that comes to our garden here in England, but Ivan the dog is not having it. In fact he jumped down after in into the dry river bed that runs through our garden and had to be hoisted back up.

I'd love a cat here, but I don't think Ivan will stand it.

How beautiful cat 😺😻Happy New Year dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00