You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is A Star Being Born On Steemit And What She Did For My Daughter Is Awesome!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@Lexikon082 - Oh my. I am SO SO HAPPY watching you and your daughter.

Never thought it would mean so much...

And so glad @thepinkbyhamann sang!

You have a wonderful daughter.

Very cute and curious! :)

Wish you nothing but the best.

You have won my heart! :)

Sort:  

SIDwrites ... thank YOU !! - ))
... i'm not much for "what he said" ... but, i AM TODAY !! - ))

" .. Oh my. I am SO SO HAPPY watching you and your daughter.
Never thought it would mean so much... "" !!! - )))

... perfectly said, ... for me too !! - )))))))))))

LEX ... !!! WOW !!! connecting the dots ... for US )))
... and your daughter ... and sarah !!! ... THANKS !!! - )))

INSPIRATION is BoilINg ... the W-HOLE .. PLAN_eT ... is HUMMING ))))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

... i wonder what comes NEXT ??? - )))

CATCH 22 ... works ... in BOTH DIRECTIONS !! - ))
so FUN ))))

It has overwhelmed me how much happiness my daughter brings to others! It makes me even more grateful have her in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47