What Defines You (Who Am I?)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20171211_162529.jpg

Hey steem people, it's been forever since I wrote something! So I just wanted to do a little blog that helps people express theirselves & give a self reflection.How would I define myself? I'd say I'm a 20 yr old punk kid with a passion for collecting vinyl records & MMA along with being an over the top health freak.I also tend to feel lost sometimes in this weird ass world & its frustrating because I know time is my worst enemy.But in the end, I'm still motivated to whoop this world's ass & make it my own.

How about you? What do you think defines you or motivates you? Let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

Handsome 👏👍🏻

Bro!! thats a great one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28