Yes I Did It!💪💪👍👍

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Lunch time my dear friends! So happy to let you know that today I was able to beat the time.💪💪 Yeah I arrived here 6:59am.👍👍 Praise God.🙏

received_1534713713307975.jpeg

I feel like jumping hahaha😂. I hope and pray that the rest of the week will be like today Monday.🙏 No to late comers hahaha. Kidding aside, I am happy and excited that our face masks have arrived. Sakto kasi paubos na yong binili ko. I am just waiting for my cue or my turn to go and eat my lunch. So while waiting I decided to write this first.

20200622_121506.jpg

And yes that is also one of the major reasons why I was able to post at this moment. My computer is having some trouble again. I have restarted it thrice already and called our technician for help but to no avail. Oh my what a Monday indeed. Maaga nga akong nakarating ngunit nagloloko naman ang computer ko. Why oh why?

20200622_121515.jpg

I really don't know until when this will be like this. As of this writing I already finished eating my lunch and brushed my teeth. I just have to do some retouch before going back to my desk. And oh my lower back pain got me and I kind of like slow to move. I feel like going home and just lie down. 😥

Again Happy Father's Day and yes thank God I did it today. 💪💪🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  

Pumanakpak gasem dat.

Hahaha han met madam dakay ketdi a nag gagaget kayo hehe

Glad you got it sorted out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87