Stress Element 😁Enjoy it, do not Endure it :-)❤️

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I have been through a lot for the past months. I don't even know how start this article. It's actually in my head since day one, when I started to be on official travel. I know that every job, of every kind, (you name them, and you have them) have or should I say has stress element. And it's all up to you how you handle or go about it.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Just like this candle. Me and my fellow trainees were deceived by it. We thought that it's a real candle. It's been lighted since we started the seminar. Morning snacks have been served, until lunch. And it was still the same. It's not melting and it doesn't have any smoke or smell. I was the one who got so curious about it so I touched it and it's not even hot! It got batteries under it and an on & off switch.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I just took a photo of it for steemit purposes hahaha. I attended a 2-day seminar/workshop for BM (Balik-Manggagawa) Evaluators at Silang, Cavite last November 29-30, 2018. It's a training with great bonding experience after. It's a day full of fun and wonderful experience with co-workers from different regions.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

We had fun indeed before we got our certificates.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I took advantage of this rare opportunity to relax and enjoy the place. I made sure not to think about work, work, work but instead I thought of trying the obstacle course hahahaha.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

In life, we have many obstacles. And our work is never exempted from these obstacles.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

There are times that we really need to climb not because others are able to climbed up first, but because it is a part of the course.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

We need to get along well with others and if there's a need to climb with them, then let it be. Again, we climb with them not because of the need to, but because we're a team.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

And together experience the fulfillment of being able to climb up with our teammates.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

There will also be those times that we're able to be ahead of others.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

And again, it can be also us who will be behind them in the corporate ladder.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Either way, the choice is still for us to take these challenges into full swing or not.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Well, you might be wondering how I handle stress element at work.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I ask God's wisdom and I do my best to enjoy and not to endure these obstacles. It is always easier said than done. But that is how I go about it. And it's only by God's grace.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Good Tuesday evening everyone & back to using the onscreen keyboard. :-)❤️

Photos are mine using my Chauncey's Sony Experia Phone.

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-)❤️

https://steemitimages.com/p/7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmooxAWRvV7ReNnMso4HNUZwfidr59Rx1c4Kx9ZTTWVWNnxUcoj9ypDPTvoKaF?format=match&mode=fit&width=640

Have a blessed and happy month of December 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)


(thank you sis @sunnylife)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box. Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail. :-)❤️


(Photo credits: sis @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@arcange
@yehey

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Yun oh... agasem dat GM ...

agasem.dat.MP.banatam.met.gaminen.a.ti.daniw.mon.WK.hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28