Official Face Masks😁

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear friends. I thank God its Friday and its half day today.👍👍😁 Yehey!!! Aside from that we already received our official face masks yesterday. It comes with 3 unique designs.

20200625_134422.jpg

I thought of trying each design right away. Out of excitement thank goodness I did not remove my surgical face mask when I put these on. I have my selfie for each design heheh😁

20200625_134355.jpg

I was also incharged of distributing these masks to everyone here. Wow! Love these masks. Wait here are my selfies by the way. Sorry to keep you waiting.✌😁

received_978244222594884.jpeg

This design is the simplest among the three. The cloth is soft and smooth. Just enough thickness to block pollutants and other tiny elements from the outside world. Hahaha I have yet to try these on next week.

received_751906375348529.jpeg

This design is the most complicated one and I think there were more than 3 colors used here. I like it too even if my favorite color is not present. Hahaha green is my favorite color.😁

received_708269566405313.jpeg

And this one. Finally my bet among the 3. I decided to wear this one every Monday. I like this design because its so simple and less is more they say. Lesser number of colors the better. The one with the most complicated design will be my Wednesday mask and the first selfie will be my Tuesday mask. I don't know about the others but as for me I decided to wear them according to complexity bwhahahaha😂

received_292280325257214.jpeg

There you have it my friends. My time in today is 7:14 am😁

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72