Carleign Seth's Quarantine Haircut😁

in #life4 years ago

Good evening everyone! I am taking a short break from our dragon fruit series today. I want to share with you what this ECQ made me do. Anyway its not the first time that I did Carleign's haircut. I just feel that this time around I did better than the previous ones.💪💪😁

20200723_162512.jpg

And yes she's also getting more behaved when I cut her hair. She seems to be enjoying it not because she doesn't have a choice but because I am her mom, the only hair stylist she can ever have.👍👍

20200723_162508.jpg

My Chauncey was in charge in taking our photos. I asked her to because I wanted to document this moment. It may seem a little big deal to some but for me it means another milestone of my youngest. And as a mother I know a lot of you especially moms can relate to what I mean.

20200723_162755.jpg

Before I decide to cut her hair I always see to it to ask her first. I already planned to have her hair cut supposedly last week. But I asked her first. Carleign anak mahaba na naman buhok mo at kailangan na nating gupitin. How do you like to have it cut next week? And she immediately agreed to my suggestion.

Screenshot_20200723-165139_Messenger.jpg

She has also one request though and that is to have it also a video of her hair cut. Of which her big sis happily agreed too. So you see I am happy to see them really get along well. Parehas pa sila ng gusto, ng trip sa buhay. At sa mga ganitong pagkakataon sino ba naman ako para basagin ang kanilang trip di ba? I love them both. They're my life and I love them more than I love my own life.🥰

Screenshot_20200723-165100_Messenger.jpg

So I was really happy and so blessed to see them get along well. I will do everything to give them the best this life to offer. With or without their biological father, I know God is with us. He will be their Father while waiting for that time to finally see him in the near future. I always remind them both to include him in their prayers. He will always be their dad no matter what.

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  

Maka oil ka madam wagas haha

Love it reading from negros philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12