Thank God Its Friday👍🙏👍

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear friends! I thank God for I am alive and still kicking. Praise God for today. Once again its another sunny Friday today. I may be late but I feel something good is about to happen today. Thank God its Friday. I love Fridays, how about you?

received_1169543040089071.jpeg

There you go! That's one of the many reasons for me to be thankful not just today but everyday. I already filed my leave last Friday and it was signed by our chief last Monday. I will be attending my daughter's card day and awarding on July 6, 2020. Praise God for her award. 🙏🥰🙏

received_248032502793706.jpeg

I praise God for her consistency as one of the achievers since day one. I am just so happy and proud of my Carleign Seth. Praise God indeed for her achievement. I feel happy and sad at the same time for all the batch 2020 because of this pandemic. Both of my daughters will not experience how it is like to be in a Moving Up Ceremony. As a parent I feel really sad and my heart goes out to them. How I wish this pandemic never happened. If only...

20200430_210621.jpg

received_2350718598364154.jpeg

Nagkakasya na lamang ako sa pagtitig sa mga larawang ito. Nalulungkot ako dahil hindi ko sila makakasamang umakyat ng stage para sabitan sila ng medalya o anumang karangalang kanilang tatanggapin. I know most parents can relate to me. And definitely most if not all of the members of batch 2020 can relate as well.

There's no use blaming this pandemic. I believe that everything happens for a reason. We may not know it yet but sooner or later God will reveal why things are happening and why we should always trust His heart and plans for us no matter what.🙏👍👍

Another thing why I am happy and thankful for today is that our boss came to report today. He again requested our central office to consider our time or work schedule for July 1 - 15, 2020. Yes this is really a part of the new normal for we are still under the Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) as of date.

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87