Shimla trip

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Photograph of king riding donkey in front of famous Shimla chruch . hahaha

Shimla Christ Church is one the oldest churches in India. The majestic church has stained glass windows, which represents faith, hope, charity, fortitude, patience, and humanity.

DSC00732.JPGDSC00733.JPG

This is Original Content By @shayan143
Thank You so Much to Visit my Blog.

Please comment if you like my photograph.
@Please Support by Upvoting, Following & Sharing. Because I'm Your Best Friend Always

Sort:  

Please follow me and visit my post and if you like my post then please up vote and comment. I will also follow back you in return and i want to see your every post like this inspirational.

hi @shayan143 you are right that is a worth visiting spot. i would like to give it a visit in near future, please sharing with us.

Thank you. I really liked the article and photos

@shayan143 purchased a 60.16% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Nice pics as always!!!

Woow Nice Pics .....

Nice content. Follow me also. Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. Let's build big connections.

Nice photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75