Gratitude For Service Animals @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

service animals.png

I know how much I appreciate having my kitties to keep me company, especially on poor feeling days. I find them to be therapeutic and listening to them purring is like music to me.

I have noticed more and more service animals around in public places and it always makes me smile when I encounter one of these specialty trained companions as they stay protectively near their owner. It is important not to engage with the animal because he is actually "working" and therefore; should not be considered a typical "pet." I also like to give them space out of respect to both the owner and the service animal.

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75