Duck Bird Nation @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

3 ducks.jpg

In all the years that I have visited this lake, I have never seen ducks. I have had the pleasure of seeing many different species of birds, really unique and interesting ones from different parts of the country. A few months ago, I saw one lonely duck and assumed that she would just migrate home. Each time I passed, I wondered if she felt lonely. Eventually, I noticed that she had company when a second duck appeared. Eventually, there are now 3 ducks all forming a community together.

Sort:  

a very nice shot though background is invisible. but love it...

Nice one. ..

the way you take very beautiful photos is very beautiful your duck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17