[Experiences] - Animal Flows

in #life6 years ago

31124574_2016344778631929_2153658462351917056_o.jpg

31118172_2016401208626286_5266176628462977024_o.jpg

Great weekend away at #filex2018 learning new skills and seeking ways to improve my fitness business.

I have come home inspired and full of new ideas.

Have some work to do, a lot to improve on and look forward to the challenge of up scaling my vision and mission.

Picture is of me in the Animal Flow session with Mike from @animalflowofficial (instagram)

Simply an awesome session of dynamic movement and strength.

Working through the mechanics of human movement aligned with primal movements and seen in nature enables the body to increase strength and endurance.

Seriously fun and challenging workouts and there is nothing better than feeling the strength and conditioning increase.

I recommend getting down and unleashing the beast within.

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Best class!! Loved all the Animal Flow so much and have already put so much into practice back here at Elements4Life!

Well we have already implemented many of the movements and focus. Need to maintain the consistency.

Do you know if it is possible to lose weight and gain muscle at the same time ?
Am asking cause i started swimming again and am losing now automaticly weight as i also stopped drinking soft drinks however my main goal is to gain muscles again

Traditionally you need to be in a calorie positive position to build muscle however I have found that timing, nutrient density and supplementation is very important. I am not eating meat and only eat plant based proteins and I have a high nutrient dense shake in the mornings. Higher fats like avocados and nuts etc. I am leaning up and putting on muscle. You have to do resistance training to build muscle. the fact that you have cut sugar will always result in weight loss. This is a good thing.

This was certainly a great class. Yes it was hard and yes it was fun and yes i would do it again :)

Amazing what this style of training brings to your regime.

Great team well done :)

This is very excellent I suggest you to equip an area in the house and stop training and raise the rhythm to me improves your level to the best, good luck Champion. I was dazzled

Time to unleash the beast that's awesome to see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73