Sort:  

Yeah, I had that kind of attitude in my early twenties (more out of fear of failure than not thinking things worth doing) and all it lead to was a deep depression in my late twenties when I realised how long I'd been sitting with my dreams. I'm still sitting with them, but starting to expand my horizons day by day. Hoping to use Steemit towards that end, but I really need to stop procrastinating and just do something. This post and your comment reminded me of this. Thank you.

My pleasure. Yes, I wasted my twenties in fear as well. The irony is your twenties is when you should be taking shots because there is so much time to recover if things don't work out.

Indeed, but it's never too late to start! My dad's 84 and jokingly says he still doesn't know what he wants to do when he grows up!

LOL Exactly!

Kaylinart is absolutely right. God also communicate to people by sign, on what to do and not to. Good job . check my post out
https://steemit.com/agricultural/@seyico2011/cassava-business-in-nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84