Anybody else having issues entering his mancave :) ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

image

For years I was dreaming of having a mancave to store my collection.

In my head it was perfect. Ideal room to show off my art and goodies.

When we bought a new house I found the ideal room and the mancave was there !!!

Few years later our little son arrived !

The past year it became harder and harder to enter the mancave because I started putting new things on the floor without any logic. Because for buying stuff I still find time.

Probably my son will clean it when he becomes a bit older :)

Sort:  

nice post... no issues

I just keep on piling up stuff without any time to order. But im too addicted to buying to stop :)

You got your priorities right, kids come first, instead of trying to make a collectibles museum, have a collectibles library for a little while till the kid is janitor age ;)

For the moment Im still in the 'I lock the door' mode :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87